課程搜尋

訓練課程

課程搜尋



課程列表

日期
時間
課程類別
勝任能力
名稱
名額
日期:
21 Jun 2022 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
15 Jun 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
14 Jun 2022 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
24 & 25 May 2022 (Tue & Wed)
時間:
1400 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
4 May 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
27 Apr 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
20 Apr 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
30 Mar 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 Mar 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
14 Mar 2022 (Mon)
時間:
1500 - 1700 (2小時)
課程類別:
講座
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
11 Jan 2022
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
4 Jan 2022
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
21 Dec 2021
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 Dec 2021
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16, 21 Dec 2021 & 4, 11 Jan 2022
時間:
28 小時
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 Dec 2021
時間:
1400 - 1730 (3.5小時)
課程類別:
參觀/考察
勝任能力:
名稱:
Meta慈善公益日 2021 [21B-V1]
名額:
日期:
14 Dec 2021
時間:
1500 - 1700 (2小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
1 and 9 Dec 2021
時間:
0930 - 1700 (12小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名稱:
觸動人心的演說技巧 [21B-01]
名額:
日期:
17 Nov 2021
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 Nov 2021
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:

返回頁頂