訓練課程

課程搜尋

訓練課程

課程搜尋



課程列表

日期
時間
課程類別
勝任能力
名稱
名額
日期:
30 Jan 2024 (Tue)
時間:
1500 - 1600 (1小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
13 Dec 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
Dec 2023
時間:
0000 - 0000 (1小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
22 Nov 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1630 (5.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
8 Nov 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1730 (6.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
Oct & Nov 2023
時間:
0000 - 0000 (1小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
27 Oct 2023 (Fri)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
19 Oct 2023 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
Oct 2023
時間:
0000 - 0000 (1小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
28 Sep 2023 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1730 (6.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
13 Sep 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1030 (1小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
13 Sep 2023 to 13 Dec 2023
時間:
52 小時
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
13 Sep 2023 (Wed)
時間:
1030 - 1730 (5.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
29 Aug 2023 (Tue)
時間:
1500 - 1600 (1小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 Aug 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
9 Aug 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
26 Jul 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
19 Jul 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
19, 26 Jul & 9, 16 Aug 2023
時間:
28 小時
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
12 Jul 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:

返回頁頂