訓練課程

課程搜尋

訓練課程

課程搜尋



課程列表

日期
時間
課程類別
勝任能力
名稱
名額
日期:
19, 26 Jul & 9, 16 Aug 2023
時間:
28 小時
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
12 Jul 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
5 July 2023 (Wed)
時間:
1430 - 1730 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
28 Jun 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
15 Jun 2023 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
6 Jun 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
17 May 2023 (Wed) & 23 May 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (14小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 May 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
27 & 28 Apr 2023 (Thu & Fri)
時間:
0945 - 1715 (12小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
31 Mar 2023 (Fri)
時間:
1430 - 1545 (2小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
28 Mar 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
9 Mar 2023 (Thu)
時間:
1500 - 1730 (2.5小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
8 Mar 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
28 Feb 2023 (Tue)
時間:
1500 - 1600 (1小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
21 Feb 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 Feb 2023 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名稱:
績效管理與教練技巧 [22B-03]
名額:
日期:
15 Feb 2023 (Wed)
時間:
1115 - 1300 (1.75小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
9 Feb 2023 (Thu)
時間:
1530 - 1730 (2小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
8 Feb 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
17 Jan 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:

返回頁頂