Training Course List

Course Search

Training Course List

Course Search



Training Course List

Date
Time
Category
Competency
Title
Quota Available
Date:
Oct 2023
Time:
0000 - 0000 (1Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
28 Sep 2023 (Thu)
Time:
0930 - 1730 (6.5Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
13 Sep 2023 (Wed)
Time:
0930 - 1030 (1Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
13 Sep 2023 to 13 Dec 2023
Time:
52 Hours
Category:
Certificate Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
13 Sep 2023 (Wed)
Time:
1030 - 1730 (5.5Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
29 Aug 2023 (Tue)
Time:
1500 - 1600 (1Hours)
Category:
Seminar
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
16 Aug 2023 (Wed)
Time:
0930 - 1745 (7Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
9 Aug 2023 (Wed)
Time:
0930 - 1745 (7Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
26 Jul 2023 (Wed)
Time:
0930 - 1745 (7Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
19 Jul 2023 (Wed)
Time:
0930 - 1745 (7Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
19, 26 Jul & 9, 16 Aug 2023
Time:
28 Hours
Category:
Certificate Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
12 Jul 2023 (Wed)
Time:
0930 - 1745 (7Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
5 July 2023 (Wed)
Time:
1430 - 1730 (3Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
28 Jun 2023 (Wed)
Time:
0930 - 1745 (7Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
15 Jun 2023 (Thu)
Time:
0930 - 1700 (6Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
6 Jun 2023 (Tue)
Time:
0930 - 1700 (6Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
17 May 2023 (Wed) & 23 May 2023 (Tue)
Time:
0930 - 1745 (14Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
16 May 2023 (Tue)
Time:
0930 - 1700 (6Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
27 & 28 Apr 2023 (Thu & Fri)
Time:
0945 - 1715 (12Hours)
Category:
Short Courses
Competency:
Quota Available:
Date:
31 Mar 2023 (Fri)
Time:
1430 - 1545 (2Hours)
Category:
Seminar
Competency:
Quota Available:

Top