訓練課程

課程搜尋

訓練課程

課程搜尋



課程列表

日期
時間
課程類別
勝任能力
名稱
名額
日期:
30 Aug 2024 (Fri)
時間:
1430 - 1630 (2小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
9 Aug 2024 (Fri)
時間:
1400 - 1700 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
6 Aug 2024 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
1 Aug 2024 (Thu)
時間:
1430 - 1700 (2.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
23 Jul 2024 (Tue)
時間:
1400 - 1700 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
12 Jul 2024 (Fri)
時間:
1400 - 1700 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
3 Jul 2024 to 9 Aug 2024
時間:
29.5 小時
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
3 Jul 2024 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
26 Jun 2024 (Wed)
時間:
1500 - 1630 (1.5小時)
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
19 Jun 2024 to 26 Jun 2024
時間:
3 小時
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
19 Jun 2024 (Wed)
時間:
1500 - 1630 (1.5小時)
課程類別:
證書課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
2 May 2024 (Thu)
時間:
1130 - 1300 (1.5小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
05 Mar 2024 (Tue)
時間:
1430 - 1730 (3小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
30 Jan 2024 (Tue)
時間:
1500 - 1600 (1小時)
課程類別:
研討會
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
13 Dec 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
Dec 2023
時間:
0000 - 0000 (1小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
22 Nov 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1630 (5.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
8 Nov 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1730 (6.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
Oct & Nov 2023
時間:
0000 - 0000 (1小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
27 Oct 2023 (Fri)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:

返回頁頂