課程搜尋

短期課程

短期課程

日期
時間
課程類別
勝任能力
名稱
名額
日期:
8 Mar 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
21 Feb 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
16 Feb 2023 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名稱:
績效管理與教練技巧 [22B-03]
名額:
日期:
8 Feb 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
17 Jan 2023 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
11 Jan 2023 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
14 Dec 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1230 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
14 Dec 2022 (Wed)
時間:
1400 - 1700 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
13 Dec 2022 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
8 Dec 2022 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
7 Dec 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
23 Nov 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
17 Nov 2022 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
9 Nov 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
1 Nov 2022 (Tue)
時間:
1430 - 1730 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
27 Oct 2022 (Thu)
時間:
0930 - 1700 (6小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
18 Oct 2022 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1745 (7小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
18 Oct 2022 (Tue)
時間:
0930 - 1230 (3小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
18 Oct 2022 (Tue)
時間:
1400 - 1730 (3.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:
日期:
5 Oct 2022 (Wed)
時間:
0930 - 1730 (6.5小時)
課程類別:
短期課程
勝任能力:
名額:

返回頁頂